IMA Source Catalog

Gathering all the sources for historical Irish martial culture in one place.

A few Australian stickfighting manual pics circa?

I am not sure of the source for these two pages. I received them via email in 2005 and was told they were from an Australian combatives manual. Now I am not saying that these depict Irish martial arts but I just thought I would put them up since the grip is similar and there might be some interest.

July 8, 2010 - Posted by | Historical descriptions

1 Comment »

  1. Just got my laptop operational I will see if I still have this file on my hard drive. and will get you the information to you.

    Comment by Marc Adkins | March 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

